Tampa Team

Back Row : Manoj Peiris ,Sujithan Gunabalasingam,Malinda Silva,Anfas Hamza,Waruna Jayasooriya,Kumarasiri Konthasinghe,Indike Ratnayake
Front row: Lakmal Hettiarachchi,Ravivarman Gunabalasingam,Jeyisanker Mathiyaparanam,Buddhika Jayathilaka,Ashara Suraweera
People not in the Pic : Chatura Wickramaratne, Sasith Rajasooriya

Captain's Message

It gives me immense pleasure to compose this message for the 20th annual Quadrangular tournament 2013.

The Annual Quadrangular tournament is not just a tournament; it is an event that unites together the Srilankans from this part of the world. From its very inception it has steadily been growing in number. This event has enabled most of us to make a great circle of friends. It is with great honor that I lead the Tampa Cricket team, this year. We, as a team have learnt to play hard, enjoy the game and accept both victory and defeat with a positive attitude. We have all been working so hard to create a highly competitive team, and I believe that it is the spirit of the players that keep the game going.

I’d like to take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation to each and every one who has put in tremendous effort in the upcoming event. Despite all your busy schedules, you have all been so kind to offer us your hand. This event will definitely be a terrific success. I wish good luck to all the teams participating out there. I hope you’ll enjoy the game and have a great evening. May the “Annual Sri Lankan Cricket Quadrangular tournament” continue to flourish and spread its wings!

Anfas Hamza

Captain's Message

Tampa Squad
Useful Links
Tournament Rules
Code of Conduct
Laws of Cricket
Sample Scoresheet
U-19 Cricket
Past History
Our Tournament History
Tournament Champions
Tournament Summary
Tournament Sponsorships
Outstanding Player
Man of the Match
Best Batsman
Best Bowler
Best Fielder
Economical Bowler
Senior Veteran’s Cricket


Copyright ©. All rights reserved. Design by Shriyan Sanmuganathan